A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League tournament held by Australia. League competitors: 10 football teams. Today in teams closest to gold medals championship are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 23.01.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) top scorers in tournament are as follows:

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 11 goals

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 11 goals

Ola Toivonen (Melbourne Victory) has scored 9 goals

On 777score.mu source you can get football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting football clubs - A-League (Australia):

Wellington Phoenix - Sydney (23.01.2019 06:35)

Newcastle United Jets - Central Coast Mariners (23.01.2019 08:50)

Perth Glory - Adelaide United (23.01.2019 11:00)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.mu