Brisbane Premier League - Football -  Australia

Brisbane Premier League

Brisbane Premier League championship held by Australia. Tournament applicants: 12 football teams. As of today in the best teams tournament are as follows:

Albany Creek Excelsior - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Acacia Ridge - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Bayside United - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 21.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Albany Creek Excelsior, Grange Thistle, Toowong, University of Queensland

Relegation - Acacia Ridge, Brisbane Knights FC

On source you can see football schedule and Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting games - Brisbane Premier League (Australia):

University of Queensland - Albany Creek Excelsior (23.03.2019 06:30)

Bayside United - Taringa Rovers (23.03.2019 08:00)

Acacia Ridge - Bayside United (06.04.2019 07:00)

Follow Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at