Liga Profesional Bolivia - Football -  Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia championship held by Bolivia. Championship applicants: 14 football clubs. As of today in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Club Destroyers - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Jorge Wilstermann - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Oriente Petrolero - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 12.12.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - Royal Pari, Bolivar

Copa Sudamericana - Real Potosi

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live matches.
Follow Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at