Paulista, Serie A1 - Football -  Brazil

Paulista, Serie A1

Paulista, Serie A1 championship organized by Brazil. Championship registrants: 16 football teams. As of today in teams closest to the first place according to the results contest are as follows:

Mirassol SP - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Corinthians - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Sao Bento SP - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 21.02.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Corinthians, Novorizontino, Palmeiras, Oeste, Ituano SP, Red Bull Brasil, Santos, Ferroviaria

On source you can see football schedule and Paulista, Serie A1 (Brazil) live matches.
Schedule of interesting clubs - Paulista, Serie A1 (Brazil):

Mirassol SP - Sao Bento SP (22.02.2019 21:45)

Queens Park Rangers - Sao Caetano (23.02.2019 18:30)

Palmeiras - Santos (23.02.2019 22:00)

Follow Paulista, Serie A1 (Brazil) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at