Primera B - Football -  Chile

Primera B

Primera B championship held by Chile. Contest participants: 16 clubs. As of today in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Union San Felipe - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Barnechea - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Cobreloa - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 24.07.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Barnechea, Deportes Copiapo, Deportes La Serena, Santiago Morning

Playoffs - Cobreloa

Relegation - San Luis Quillota

Promotion - Santiago Wanderers

On source you can have football schedule and Primera B (Chile) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Chile) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at