Primera A - Football -  Colombia

Primera A

Primera A championship organized by Colombia. League competitors: 20 teams. As of today in leaders league are as follows:

Deportes Tolima - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Deportivo Cali - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Deportivo Pasto - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 20.09.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Deportes Tolima, Independiente Medellin, La Equidad, Once Caldas, Rionegro Aguilas, Atletico Bucaramanga, Atletico Nacional, Atletico Junior

Primera A (Colombia) best goalscorer in contest are as follows:

German Cano (Independiente Medellin) has scored 27 goals

Dayro Moreno (Atletico Nacional) has scored 20 goals

Marco Perez (Deportes Tolima) has scored 16 goals

On portal you can have football schedule and Primera A (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera A (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at