1st Division - Football -  Cyprus

1st Division

1st Division tournament held by Cyprus. Championship registrants: 12 teams. At the moment in favorites championship are as follows:

AEL Limassol - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Nea Salamina - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Anorthosis Famagusta - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 21.02.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Championship round - AEL Limassol, Nea Salamina, Apollon Limassol, Omonia Nicosia, AEK Larnaca, APOEL

Relegation Round - Anorthosis Famagusta, Doxa, Ermis Aradippou, Pafos, Enosis Neon Paralimni, Alki Oroklini

1st Division (Cyprus) top forwards in championship are as follows:

Berat Sadik (Doxa) has scored 12 goals

Adam Nemec (Pafos) has scored 11 goals

Facundo Pereyra (Apollon Limassol) has scored 10 goals

On 777score.mu source you can find football schedule and 1st Division (Cyprus) live matches.
Schedule of interesting football clubs - 1st Division (Cyprus):

Omonia Nicosia - AEL Limassol (23.02.2019 16:00)

Follow 1st Division (Cyprus) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.mu