2nd Division - Football -  Cyprus

2nd Division

2nd Division championship held by Cyprus. Tournament participants: 16 football teams. As of today in leaders league are as follows:

M E A P Nisou - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Omonia Aradippou - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Onisilos Sotira - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 20.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - M E A P Nisou, PAEEK, EN Thoi Lakatamias, Digenis Oroklinis

Promotion - Olympiakos Nicosia, Ethnikos Achnas

On 777score.mu portal you can see football schedule and 2nd Division (Cyprus) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting clubs - 2nd Division (Cyprus):

Olympiakos Nicosia - Aris Limassol (29.03.2019 17:00)

Ayia Napa - M E A P Nisou (30.03.2019 14:00)

Digenis Oroklinis - Asil Lysis (06.04.2019 15:00)

Follow 2nd Division (Cyprus) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.mu