1st Division - Football -  Denmark

1st Division

1st Division championship held by Denmark. Championship participants: 12 teams. This season in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Silkeborg - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Thisted - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Fredericia - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 03.06.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Silkeborg

Relegation - Thisted, Helsingor

Promotion Playoffs - Naestved, Viborg

On 777score.mu source you can see football schedule and 1st Division (Denmark) live matches.
Follow 1st Division (Denmark) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.mu