I-League - Football -  India


I-League tournament organized by India. Championship participants: 14 clubs. Today in teams closest to medals football marathon are as follows:

Real Kashmir - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Aizawl - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Chennai City - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 23.01.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Chennai City

Relegation - Lajong

On 777score.mu source you can have constant access to football schedule and I-League (India) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting matches - I-League (India):

Minerva Punjab - Lajong (25.01.2019 08:30)

Real Kashmir - Chennai City (28.01.2019 08:30)

Churchill Brothers - Real Kashmir (31.01.2019 11:30)

Follow I-League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.mu