AFC Cup - Football


AFC Cup championship held by International Clubs. Contest applicants: 32 football teams. At the moment in favorites league are as follows:

Al-Wehdat SC - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Al Jaish SYR - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 24.07.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Al-Wehdat SC, Al-Jazeera Jordan, Al-Ahed, Istiklol, Chennaiyin, Tampines Rovers, Ceres, Makassar

AFC Cup (International Clubs) most dangerous scorers in championship are as follows:

Bienvenido Maranon (Ceres) has scored 9 goals

Ganiyu Oseni (T & T) has scored 9 goals

Eero Markkanen (Makassar) has scored 5 goals

On website you can get football schedule and AFC Cup (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow AFC Cup (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at