Serie A - Football -  Italy

Serie A

Serie A championship held by Italy.
Serie A (Italy) top strikers in tournament are as follows:

Fabio Quagliarella (Sampdoria) has scored 22 goals

Duvan Zapata (Atalanta) has scored 21 goals

Krzysztof Piatek (Genoa) has scored 21 goals

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Serie A (Italy) live matches.
Schedule of coming matches - Serie A (Italy):

Bologna - Empoli (27.04.2019 13:00)

Sampdoria - Lazio (28.04.2019 16:00)

Torino - Milan (28.04.2019 18:30)

Follow Serie A (Italy) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at