Premier League - Football -  Kenya

Premier League

Premier League championship organized by Kenya. Championship registrants: 18 teams. As of today in leaders contest are as follows:

Nzoia Sugar - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Sofapaka - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Sony Sugar - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 24.08.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoffs - Vihiga United

Relegation - Zoo Kericho, Nakumatt

Champions League Qualification - Gor Mahia

On portal you can have football schedule and Premier League (Kenya) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Kenya) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at