Eredivisie - Football -  Netherlands


Eredivisie championship organized by Netherlands. Tournament competitors: 18 football clubs. This season in favorites championship are as follows:

Heerenveen - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

ADO Den Haag - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Ajax - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 16.12.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Ajax, PSV Eindhoven

Playoffs - AZ Alkmaar, Utrecht, Heracles, Vitesse

Relegation - De Graafschap

Relegation Playoffs - Emmen, NAC Breda

Europa League Qualification - Feyenoord

Eredivisie (Netherlands) most dangerous strikers in contest are as follows:

Luuk de Jong (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 14 goals

Fran Sol (Willem II) has scored 12 goals

Hirving Lozano (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 10 goals

On source you can find football schedule and Eredivisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Follow Eredivisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at