Primera Division - Football -  Peru

Primera Division

Primera Division tournament organized by Peru. Championship registrants: 37 football clubs. As of today in teams closest to the first place according to the results tournament are as follows:

Universitario de Deportes - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Alianza Lima - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Real Garcilaso - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 20.07.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:
Primera Division (Peru) best scorers in championship are as follows:

Donald Millan (Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional) has scored 20 goals

Kevin Quevedo (Alianza Lima) has scored 14 goals

German Denis (Universitario de Deportes) has scored 14 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera Division (Peru) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Peru) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at