K-League Classic - Football -  South Korea

K-League Classic

K-League Classic championship held by South Korea. League competitors: 12 teams. At the moment in the best teams tournament are as follows:

Daegu - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Seoul - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 19.11.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Championship round - Daegu, Seoul, Gyeongnam, Incheon United, Sangju Sangmu, Ulsan Hyundai

Relegation Round - Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors, Gangwon, Jeju United, Pohang Steelers, Seongnam, Suwon Samsung Bluewings

On 777score.mu portal you can find football schedule and K-League Classic (South Korea) live matches.
Follow K-League Classic (South Korea) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.mu