LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga tournament organized by Spain. Contest registrants: 20 teams. As of today in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Levante - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 14.12.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Athletic Bilbao, Rayo Vallecano

Europa League Qualification - Levante

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla, Real Madrid

Europa League - Alaves

LaLiga (Spain) most dangerous goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 11 goals

Christian Stuani (Girona) has scored 11 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 10 goals

On portal you can find football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Schedule of coming football clubs - LaLiga (Spain):

Getafe - Real Sociedad (15.12.2018 12:00)

Real Valladolid - Atletico Madrid (15.12.2018 15:15)

Eibar - Valencia (15.12.2018 19:45)

Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at